Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Year 12 Subjects

Yay!!! Just chose my subjects for year 12! :)

English, Drama, Outdoor Education (Cross Country Skiing) and Media Studies!

GET PUMPED!!!

A lot of people are like 'You're such a bludger for picking easy subjects!' but i'm not. these so called 'bludge' lessons are what i'm interested in, and they are IMPORTANT for my dream career pathway! I want to be an actor so LET IT BE!!! :( I'll have you know that most of the richest people are actors and havesomething to do with the Arts... so there! (raspberry in your face)

I know that my career pathway sounds a little childish compared to my other friends ideas...

.Vet
.Vetinary Nurse
.Electrician
.Dog Breeder/Lawyer
.Jane out of Tarzan
.That Homless guy behind the bakery

And so on...

I'm sick of people (out of my friend group) asking what subjects i'm doing and then giving me this crazy ass weird look when i tell them. If you don't want to know the answer DON'T ASK THE QUESTION!!! :(Geez...

One thing that's got me questioning if i should put a Bullet through he education departments head is the Research Project! Yes it's that horrible project all year 11's fear and it is now upon us! I had my first proper Research project lesson today and almost cried! SO BORING! At the back of the classroom you can hear a kid try and kill himself by sniffing white out, it's that bad!


I wouldn't complain about it as much if the government hadn't cancelled it for next year. this means that all of the kids who decided to do it in year 12 don't have to! >:( It makes me so mad!!!

'But Hannah, why don't you just go to the school course councellor and tell him that it's too stressful to do this year?' some people ask. Well my friends... Since they aren't doing it next year they have BANNED all research project students from changing out of it! How AWFUL!!! :(

Well... I'm gonna post this now and then sit here for about an hour eating chocolate buttons and getting depressed from the amount of people who actually read my posts... :) Nah just bullshitting!! I love life!




Thursday, June 28, 2012

Eh...

Eh...

Can't be BOTHERED anymore...

Soooooo boring right now.

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Aussies

Hey all of you Aussies!!!
That's right! I see you there. lurking in the shadowy-numbers of cyberspace... :)
well i'm just letting you know why i called it Shifty Eyes... I'm watching EVERYONE!!!

Xoxo ;)

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

-My Dream-

Ok. a couple of weeks ago i was just like '... Blogging... nah blogging is hard... Eh... sleep...'
...look how that turned out.
This holiday has gone quite quickly and differetly. between working at KFC and sleeping, i haven't had much time for anything... except more sleep ;)

I'm sitting here watching a train trying to befriend a bird!!! As if a huge ass train is gonn- oh wait... they're friends now. He's giving the bird a train ride. well, there you go!

I had a weird dream the other night.

I was a celebrity. i was hanging out with my new friends: one direction and the main singer from Nickelback and we were all chilling out on the beach. I was flirting with all of my new friends when i remembered my friend Carley liked one direction. next i was walking through an abandoned boat shed with Carley. i saw something in the water -the boat shed was over the water- it turned out to be a mermaid! i jumped into the water and the mermaid swam up to try an eat me! :0 i then remembered that i was a shape shifter and i transformed my legs into a tail. the mermaid swam away and then got caught by an evil experimenter!!! she was hanging in the air in a giant fish net... left to die!!!

Carley and i had to save her! but this meant that we had to go back in time into space! we had to swim from planet to planet until we got to the last one. thats where our squad team met up with us. i was in charge of our squad because i told them that i'd had this dream before and i knew what to do.

then we were chased by a monster truck! the squad took cover and i pushed Carley out of the way. i had to jump on the monster truck  and drive it over a jump! i crash landed the truck and it exploded!!! i survived but Johnny Depp and that guy who plays Gale in the Hunger Games had to dig me out of the rubble and revive me and take turns carrying me, cause they both wanted to have a turn!

Anyway we flew back to the mermaid and set her free!!! ... That's all i can remember...

well i'll keep you updated on my funky night adventures!

Xoxo ;)

Thursday, March 15, 2012

-Sammy J-

OMG Tuesday i saw SAMMY J and RANDY at the Fringe!!!

They were amazing!!! If i could recommend anything it would be their show!!!
My family and i sat in the front row, and let me tell you that it wouldn't matter if you were up front, back or in freakin' China! They will make you loose control of your bladder because you'll be paralized from laughter!!!

I love Sammy J. He is so nice! My family and I were wandering around and spotted him hunting for something to eat! He's so skinny! ANYWAY... Yeah so my sister has been hooked on his youtube videos but she's way too shy to say hi, so we're just standing around, pretending to look at the menus. I am standing there and all of a sudden i think 'HANNAH!!!' at that point I'm like "WHO SAID THAT?! So my minds like 'HANNAH, SAY HELLO! WHEN WILL YOU GET THIS CHANCE AGAIINNN.'

For the first time brain, you're right! So i take my butterflies and self consiousness and threw it into the deep end to drown in awesomeness! So i walk up to him and say "Hi, Sammy J?"

we talked and i introduced him to my family, to which he said "Hello Family!"
WOW... Talked to Sammy J. Surely i'm on the A list now!!! Hahaha kidding.

If you see this Sammy J, HELLO!!! YEEEE! SAMMY J IS LOOKING AT MY BLOG!!!

-Taylahs Site-

Hey-Low!!!

HAWHAWHAWHAWRUMPH...

OMG i found something awesome!!! It's Taylah (my awesome buddy-boo)! On her blog she has written the funniest stupidest most relevant posts ever!!! lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollooooooo!

HAHA!!! as you can see she has put me in an amazing mood :) (is it just me or is that a creepy smiley face...?)

Anyway... Here's her LINK!!! right HERE!!! If You missed IT!!! Do it... You know you want to... :)

Xoxo- HR

-New Stuff-

Hey guys! feeling bored so i checked my stats...

When i created this blog i made it not caring about views and followers cause that's not what matters! What matters is expressing ourselves so GET TO IT!!!

I checked my views anyway and we've had 185 views in the last month! Yes when i say WE i mean you guys! Keep it up and tell your buds!

Anyway, i'm gonna put up some new stuff just for your giggles. So keep an eye out (or two) and leave some ideas and links to what you love.

Just remember that i'll listen to you (I have eyes and ears everywhere) Ha ha nah! not EVERYWHERE...

Anyway Have fun and i'll post soon!

Xoxo- HR

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

-Health Talk-

Hey guys!

I'm in health watching American Horror Story! YAY
Awkward moment when devil baby pops out and scares my crap!!!
Anyway what you up to? Did you have sex? DONT CARE!!! Ha ha! Not kidding though. I don't wanna know.

So... in health we have to make body image posters... yeah. not gonna happen!
I've got people talking about sex left right and center!

'I'd do this. I'd do that. There were people there and it was awkward but we did it anyway. We did it at the river... yeah and you should have seen the people on the POP-EYE!!! Hahaha... I do drugs...'

WHAT THE HELL GUYS!!! no one really wants to know about your fantasies and how many times you had sex yesterday! No one cares. You're just bragging because you think sex is cool and gives you popularity points! Seriously, sex should be with someone you love, not someone you met at Cindy's party when you were drunk.

I'm also scarred. This week i've heard too much about sex. THIS WEEK. IT'S TUESDAY!!!! OMG!!!

'We had sex 5 times. We hooked up at a party and my friend showed me the pics she took of us. I like angry sex. My breasts are huge. He had sex with me and now we're best friends. I asked him if his bush was red too and then he showed me... It's not... then we had sex.'

RAWR!!! I think that the dino's should come back and eat all of you cause IT'S SO ANNOYING!!!

Anyway... I'll let you get back to gossiping to Cindy about Brad and his huge Chad.

C ya soon!
Xoxo- HR

Friday, March 2, 2012

-Artistic Picture Explination-


-Freedom-
-My Attempt To Explain Artistically-

This is a picture of Taylahs dog, Bailey. He's a beautiful Goldern Retriever with an awesome attitude.

Ok, so Taylah is of of my best buddies of all time. she isn't quite sure what she wants to do in the future so i told her to become a photographer! I want to show her that her photo's have more artistic depth than she gives them credit for.

This is my response to one of her outstanding photos.

If you want to see more of her pics, (which you will) this is her blog! Full Pelt Dogs


I see this picture as a memory of freedom. The pale colours make me believe that this is a memory, a beautiful desire from the past.

The sand indicates the Earth. A wide stretch of the absolute unknown which all of it will not be discovered. The dizzying thought of the severity of the space for our imaginations to run wild in. the sand bank indicating the past. The ones left behind and the objects that do not have room in the ever-changing future. The tufts of grass implications and obstacles overcome- not easily- in the distinct memories held in our innocent, child-like, treacherous minds.

The dog. Running at a flying pace into the unknown and away from the past. Free to search the open stretch of land, and of life itself. The dog’s right leg is in an awkward position, showing the hardships of leaving the known and entering the turning point. The leg shows that the road will be tough and definitely not easy going. The dog’s other legs are crowded around it explaining the support through the hardships, the acceptation of life risks for it.

The dog’s face seems scared, yet determined. Scared because of unsurities, the coming disagreements, arguments, hurdles. Determined because if freedom isn’t captured and the sand lies unmarked with the prints from feet, then the sand dune will never be left and will hold captive the imagination and capacity of our lives.

The collar. Ownership. The dog may be running from the past, but it still feels obliged to have someone behind, showing support and ready to leap into action when the life hurdles are approached. There is a place to go when in need.

The footprints, I can’t decide on. Do they mean that the leap of faith into the unknown that is taken is embedded into time, into the unknown so that others can admire the courage taken. Or, does it mean that there is a path to be easily found, in case of an urge to go back and wait until more strength and courage is built up to try again.

Artistic enough Taylah? Do it cause your photos have changed the way I look at life- all of it!!! Everytime I look at one of your pics I can't help but stare at it and let my mind wander the universe, and then I end up thinking about my future, and all of those thing that are too big to understand.

I love you Taylah. Believe in yourself, because i do!

Xoxo- HR

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

10 Things Which Leave Me In Agro Fits-

10: Normal or Slightly Obese

9: Slutty Normal or Slightly Obese People Saying That Their So Skinny

8: Slutty People That Think They Can Sing

7: Annoying Randoms Thinking That They Can Touch Me To Move Me Out Of Their Way

6: Siblings Being Rude To Me In Front Of Their Friends Just To Show Off

5: People Trying To Steal My Food Because They Can't Be Bothered Packing Their Own Lunch

4: People Screaming At Me Then Apoligising With The Excuse They Always Use 'I'm Just Tired'

3: The Freaking Pop-Ups That Keep Popping Up And Stop Me Writing

2: My Sister Getting Everything She Wants Just By Bursting Into Tears

1: My Parents Blaming Me For Every Slightly Wrong Thing Or Mistake In This Universe

That's Only The Ones On The Top Of My Pile, But Hey, At Least It's A Start...

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Dear Taylah,

Please read the post below...

If anyones like "OMG!!! WHO IS TAYLAH? IS SHE HOT? IS SHE A MAN? OMG WHO IS THIS TAYLAH? MY MIND IS BLOWN!!!"

Taylah is one of me best buddies! her blogs called "full pelt dogs"! her pics are sooo cute!!!

-Train Wreck 2-

Hey ugys!
I'm back with another Train Wreck!

So tonight I'm catching the train back from work... Now before you go OMG THIS IS SOO BORING PPFHH! there are TWO stories in this.


First- The, um... 'Mature girls'.

So i rock up at the mitcham train station and i sit all by myself on the bench. ten mins later two girls come in and sit down on the other bench. they were both skulling from a big glass bottle labled VODKA! they were also talking in this stange language which comes from the 'I'm so Pissed' Tribe of Adelaide.

Girl 1: "OMG I'm so wasted!"
Girl 2: "Snap! OMG I so want another one!"
Girl 1: "Ha ha... Dan is gonna be so angry... so hot!"
Girl 2: (slurred together) Hahhahahahahaaaaaa.... lol
Girl 1: " Your so drunk that you'll probably sleep with Steve!!!"
Girl 2: (slurred together) Hahhahahahahaaaaaa.... lol
          No... I wouldn't sleep with him... I'd make out with him, but not sleep... and i wouldn't... wouldn't c-          carry his child!!! HAHA!!! lol..."
Girl 1: Haha! Yeah... hey, how do you get your money?" I mean you don't even work..."
Girl 2: Yeah... I steal it from my parents! Hahaha I'm so funny! Aren't I?"
Girl 1: Yeah! so am I! lol!

-TRAIN FINALLY COMES-

I am now officialy scarred!

Now these girls may just seem like drunk party animals, but the line that determines Animal and slut is thin and they crossed, because these girls weren't simply drunk... they were getting drunk for a party, not at it!!! SLUTS!!! (Mature Girls...)


Second- Hostage!!!

Anyway so after i'm mentally scarred from the girls i hop on the train and sit down the back like a cool kid or a homeless man.

We were going along at Adelaide train pace (omg so slow!!!) and all of a sudden we stop and all these security men sprint down into the carriage behind us and evacuate it.

now for anyone who doesn't know me, my minds always on overdrive and i'm very good at coming up with some weird stuff and freaking out. so i'm sitting there whilst all of these people are like 'whats happening? where are we? is everything ok?' the security gaurds are all like 'PLEASE SIT DOWN!! NOTHINGIS WRONG... JOHN GET EVERYONE OFF THAT CARRIAGE.. NOW!!! OMG!!!'

Anyway, i'm sitting there thinking of terrorists and bombs and gang wars and homicide, when all of a sudden the train starts moving and we're off.

I now have to complain the the train company because my train ride didn't meet my standards.

Xoxo- HR

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

-Train Wreck-

Hey guys!

Have you ever caught the train on a weeknight? I did just then!
I have one thing to say... BUY A TICKET!!! At night there's a security guard who stands with the bus ticket man at the back of the carriage.

I swear they anticipated me, cause as soon as i hopped on they both stopped talking to each other and ever so slowly rolled their heads to glare at me with a scary face... FREAKED ME OUT!!!

Anyway so i scan my ticket, sit down, and start bopping to One Direction. I'm sitting there. I feel as if I'm being watched. I unsuspiciously scan the room. Everyones eyes quickly darted away from me and down to their hands- I felt like standing up and going 'I swear I'm not a terrorist! I SWEAR!!!'.

So how was your day?

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

-Hey Guys-

Sup Homies!!!

EXCITED!!!

New year, new subjects, new friends, new everything.

So, we kicked off the year with an pumping NYE, love-fested it up on Valentines Day... so now what?
Well, if you were wondering, today is National Pancake day, so GET STUFFED!!!

Anyway... i'll be posting a lot more soon, so till then...

-Xoxo HR